A Surprise Gift To My Dear Wife Sarita*

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! this post is not belonging to crypto not online job or earning. Today is weekend and I am trying to make my mood for romance. I am 34 years old married person and without any reason I want to gift her, a gift that she will remember till death.
Anyway, I want to share some my personal things, my wife always complain that I never being romantic, I am professional only no life no love etc.. .
So I decided to gift a sketch of herself, as I am good in sketching painting so I decided to do hard work for her and sketch is ready you all can see I think 004afc62-673a-402b-aaaf-d1b52fe277a8.jpg

I hope she will be surprised and happy, why not we donate a day to family?
Life is wife,wife is life?
same ?
Happy weekend friends!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73