You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter lays bare the twisted branches, bird’s nests, and mistletoe

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's nice to have a dog. I want to own a dog. But my wife has an allergy to the chefs. The dogs are very muscular and loyal animals. I have always loved and will love. Really the photos are refreshing the very beautiful human soul. The birds and squirrel cages in the photos are spectacular. The squirrel will not lose your way to your home. The birds gather so much material with their tiny bodies and build nests. This is the symbol of the ancestor.

I watched it in a documentary. There's a bird called juniper bird. Bi birds are also called hedgerows birds. This bird is very small in sparrow size. This bird of man alone builds a trellis into which a grown man can enter. It puts stones in various colors into this yuvan. To influence female birds. The last time he says the Night, he starts singing. To call the females around.

I saw the bird's nest in your photographs because I told you this and the arbor came to mind. I wanted to share this with you. I'll put a picture for you.

images.jpeg

Sort:  

That is amazing. Nature can be incredible sometimes.

Absolutely. Whenever I'm in trouble, this bird comes to mind. I am really taking the example of this bird and its success.

I am agree with you

@donkeypong, I couldn't agree more, as it created me! LOL
TBH, it's absolutely wonderful, its just simply full of wonder.

its alwaaaays incedible hey
I have been travelling the world and just got into steem it I would like to share some of teh beauties I got in pictures though to share with steem it community as well
Its a beautiful Article isnt it?

nature can not be guessed

This looks amazing! Did u camp here @darksea?

you read the above article. spam

Nature is so beautiful, I just love trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92