Summer Vacation is Approaching, Yet No Budget

in #photography6 years ago

137.jpg

Palawan could be my next summer vacation, though I haven't really enjoy any summer vacations. Sometimes plan is also like a dream.
Still hoping to step on the sand and be relaxed from the views. Especially the beaches!
I got this photo from my Aunt

Here's more...
026.jpg

155.jpg

Can't wait

Sort:  

Hi @davealemana. I am @japh, I’m one of the moderators for the curation trail of Steemph.cebu. We intend to have all the followers of the curation trail to have a Discord account.
For more information about our community's events, please join to our official Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel) Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75