You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May. A month on intense travel. (Multiple images)

in #photography6 years ago

That looks like some adventure. You can't beat getting to mix photography with travel. Great street shots too. I keep saying it but I'll have to pick up one of those Sony Zeiss 55mm lenses. Your shots with it always look incredible.

Sort:  

You are so right. Ofc it makes me sad that my images as a photographer are so dependent on gear that i use, something i was trying to negate for most of my life, but in this case it is simply obvious.... That Zeis glass is just miraculous and makes even the shittiest snap into something nice :)

Trust me dude I've spent a long time researching lenses and seen a lot of people take shitty images with that exact lens. Its an amazing piece of glass but you skill need a skilled photographer behind it to get the results you're getting.

Hah hah that is comforting, thank you for that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75