Saskatchewan Sunset Pic

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is another Fantastic Sunset, brought to you by the Land of the Living Skies!

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge




Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Very cool reflection in the water :) Good work man :) Thank you for sharing

Thanks as always Margaret!

You are so welcome my friend ;)

Great.

Luv the sky reflections!

It was a great night for sunsets!
Thanks

When I dream this is exactly where I want to be. :)

Me too!
Thanks

Hello, it looks very beautiful regards

Thanks Cindy!

linda imagen, ese aterdecer

Thank you!

as always nice relaxing pics in my home feed

I'm glad you appreciate these photos!

beautiful and nice phone ! upvoted!

It's a pretty awesome phone alright!
Thanks

welcome! I have a s5 active that I am still using...no choice lol I am not complaining though..it still takes better photos than the new iphones :)

wow amazing :)

Thanks Saqib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67