Saskatchewan Sunset Pic

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is another Beautiful Saskatchewan Sunset, brought to you by the Land of the Living Skies!

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge




Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

It's such a beautiful sunset ! I wish I was as talented !

I'm sure you have tons of talents!
Thanks

Another beautiful picture of yours.

Thanks for looking!

WOW ! Amazing Sunset That Beautiful , I Love it 😍😍

Thanks for stopping in for a look!

Nice shot !

Thanks Mike!

damn that is littraly goals good job man ;)

Thanks for coming by for a look!

Beautiful sunset over there! let me show you the sunset from my point of view!

Punta Del Este - Uruguay - South America

That's a nice one!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72