Sort:  

Wow, that is a really cool picture! The clouds look amazing!

Love that! There is just something special about black and white photography! - Especially when it comes to still photography! It somehow puts an enormous amount of emotion into the moment. Personally, I love it!!!

Great photo @daveks :)

Yes it does!
Thanks for your comment

Nice shot as always @daveks Check out this banner I made for your #bwphotocontest for anyone to use if the wish :)

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

?
This spam gets upvoted 17 dollars... lol
And he hates comments like this... https://steemit.com/steemit/@sneak/new-personal-policy-flagging-all-zero-value-add-vote-follow-begging-comments
Steemit is funny sometimes.

He probably meant to downvote.

That's what I am thinking too

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

good photos,
I'm in your contest, with a food theme, see what's right with my content?

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@nayya24/b-and-w-photo-contest-theme-food-201795t225227794z

Good photo, upvote.

i love this scenery you built here !

wow very nice photo friend

Great one cute pic 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78