Color Challenge ~ Friday ~ Blue

in #photography7 years ago

~ FRIDAY ~

BLUE

This photo was taken in the downtown core of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada!



163F8E0E-7FFF-42AA-BB3E-965E0B7A5531.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Snaps from a phone? Cool!

Friday blues, rock on,

The Samsung is an impressive phone!
Thanks

I did not think the phone could make such a beautiful picture!

Yes, it has an impressive camera!
Thanks

nice )

i followed you, i hope you will follow me :)

Thanks for the follow!
I'll check out your work

Great photo although it's making me feel incredibly dizzy lol

Sorry!
Thanks!

So much blue! 💙 Makes me feel like I'm racing to the sky.

Thanks for looking!

Thanks daveks! Looks like the white columns are floating in the sky. 💦

It does have an unusual effect!
Thanks

Love the second one the most. Awesome :)

looks, blue

Mission accomplished!
Thanks

Great sunset 🌅 view 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84