Sort:  

@deveks Thanks bro, Steemit has been disappointing to me lately its like a up and down rollercoaster of favoritism. But i guess you're right. Ill jump back on this week and give it another try.

I’ll support your work on weku too, if you join!

Thanks man means allot how do I sign up? was kinda confusing.

Im getting a ERROR message everytime I try to sign up

Couldn't create account. Server returned the following error:

Hmmm, try a different browser maybe..

I've tried that still not working for some reason

Maybe it’s just some temporary glitch. Try again later.

Dont know whats going on but its still not working for me. Let me know if you can message anyone from the Weku team.

I will look into this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82