Beautiful Colourful Sky's Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,


The Beautiful of nature from the sky above , nature displayed Its beauty and shine the beauty on our world.


This was majestic and beautiful nature photography from the sky above capture with my smartphone. I can't stop starring over and over again, when nature displayed this beauty on our world, I can't stand looking. These shots was taken on the back home from the city, sun was about to go rest but something happened in-between, the late bright shining make me look above and I seen this majestic from above.

More photos taken are right below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Above beautiful nature photography was taken with my Samsung Grand Phone Smartphone, photo 5 from above was the first shot i took immediately the reflection strike our world, and between this time the look is more attractive than before and glad I was lucky to captured it.

Hope you have enjoyed this beautiful nature photography.

Camera: Samsung Grand Prime Phone.

Location: Nigeria.

Thanks for stopping by.

Regards

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Nice & sharp! Stunning shot, love it❤️ Love the orenge tone of the background.

amazing beauty for colourful sky photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97