Camouflage Grasshoppers on Wild Green Leaf

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


Captured these two camouflage little grasshopper on a green leaf doing reproductive business in the forest.


How your day so far today? Hopefully good. These are some of the photography shots of two grasshopper seen on a green leaf in Aye forest, I was eager to capture a certain bug seen fly around in the forest, I had to followup this big bug but couldn't able to capture it, I was about to turn around and continue my finding business as well, I saw this two little grasshopper camouflage on green leaf stem, I stopped by and took their shots.

More photos shots right here below

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I took all the photos shots with my Samsung Grand Prime Smartphone.

Location: Nigeria

Forest: Aye Forest.

Thanks for stopping by.

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Yoga managed to take good macros of the grasshopper. 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks..

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

intersting insect photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00