Grasshopper Photography on a coffee rubber in the forest

in #photography5 years ago

DSCN3835-2-1.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Welcome to my blog. I am showing you some of the beautiful photography of a grasshopper in the forest. All the photos are taken during my adventure visit to the forest of Aye, while I was walking in the forest in search of nature this grasshopper trespassing by jumping on my hands I was like you disrespect me lol I must catch you with my hands, I was about to catch it and it flying away when I looked around I spotted it on the top of coffee rubber leave I gently moved closer towards it and took some beautiful photography of this grasshopper, more photos taken are right here below.

DSCN3835-2.jpg

life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835-2.jpg

life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835-2.jpg

life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835-2-1.jpg

life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835-2-1.jpg


life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835.JPG


life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


DSCN3835.JPG


life of a grasshopper on a coffee rubber tree in the forest of Aye


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96