You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Peed My Pants Riding The Cable Car To Heaven

in #photography6 years ago

Awesome captured @englishtchrivy ..my experience of riding was when small boy I fear none, in fact mountain is always my things to clamp... One big mountain which I clamp last was like that Kilimanjaro hehehe jk... This mountain is too high on my way coming down I had no idea the foot path .. although there are cultural stuff attached to this which I never knew I started clamped with few friends.... So I don't think I could that panic to ride this hehehe... But honestly if ones doesn't scared that means he/she is brave enough..... Its really fun and scared some to ride heaven, I think that is how it is..

Those shots are beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46