Color Shoot

Yesterday Andria and I rode our bikes downtown where we grabbed some pizza. Made a pit stop on our way when these colors caught our eyes and decided to have a little photo shoot.

This was my favorite shot of my beautiful fiancé.

7A4DB252-2882-4C0D-B10A-51BEA6FBB99F.jpeg

And heres me. Not as glamorous, but having fun.

00A2FE64-A460-4E56-9D32-7F7DB08E2312.jpeg

It’s crazy how such a simple thing as a painted wall can bring so much joy.

Sort:  

These are fun pics! You both look so happy. The background is great but your faces sell the photo. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @djoi. Congratulations and best wishes.

You guys obviously had fun! Your fiancee is beautiful!

One of those moments in time that just capture us, and creates a lasting memory.

@djoi featured you in her entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest which lead me here.

I'm in IL, not to many midwest people that I've noticed yet. Was thinking at some point we need to host a Midwest Steemit Meetup. Will keep you in mind if I get off my butt and put it together.

Thanks @djoi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67