You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electric Guitar Pics

in #photography5 years ago

Behringer Stratocaster! Strat is one of my favorite, but ever since the roses came, I slashed every possible bucks I had and turned to Les Paul.😂 As I'm getting aged, I'm back to accepting everything. It's music in the end. Moreover, like you said, the guitar itself is a beauty even without playing. Love it! Next time can you please do some lighting adjustment to show us the curve of the guitar?

Side note, #steemleo is for investment purpose. You may wanna consider to use something more commonly accepted tag like #zzan #palnet

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got it! Thanks for the reply and tip. Les Paul’s are also a thing of beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66