Photo of the Day - #5

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

NYC Rooftops

I've always been inspired to shoot on NYC rooftops whenever I get the chance. It became a recognized staple of my photography. Getting access to rooftops use to be a lot easier years ago. Now, it's almost impossible to get access to a decent rooftop location in Manhattan without paying some fee. I use to escape the crowds on the streets and find refuge on these rooftops, where the air is thin, and beauty still exists. Every rooftop, was my private studio.

This rooftop overlooks 5th Ave with views of midtown NYC. Only 11 stories high, You still feel you are on top of the world where no one can touch you. If I only I could put into words the feeling I have when shooting on NYC Rooftops. The happiest days ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71