Photo of the Day - #1

in #photography6 years ago

So I'm not sure how steemit works. I see a lot of information on buying steem, using bots, etc. The problem I am experiencing is, I'm not sure how creatives are supposed to be attracted to the platform. It reminds me of tumblr back in the day. The difference being that on tumblr we were posting to gain followers. We didn't have "whales" or folks who had the power to make or break us. Another difference is here we potentially can earn some money. I'm going to give it a shot and experiment and post an image every day for the next 60 days. I want to bring more creatives on here, and possibly build something on top of steemit to attract more professional creatives. I'm just not completely convinced this is the right platfrom for creative professionals.

For now, here's my first photo of the day - from my PhotoVogue Collection:

Sort:  

que buena póst

Gracias amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75