My Photo was on the Front Page of Reddit Today - 4th Time in My Life

in #photography6 years ago

I feel like I must be doing exactly what the internet wants, but still figuring the whole monetization situation. Or actual link back credit for that matter.

I never post anything to Reddit, it's always other people uploading my images.

https://www.reddit.com/r/NatureIsFuckingLit/comments/866b9w/new_zealand_mountainous_parrot_kea/

Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 18.18.48.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 08.34.17.png

Well dropped to the second page by the time I got to it

kea.jpg

https://www.reddit.com/r/NatureIsFuckingLit/comments/866b9w/new_zealand_mountainous_parrot_kea/

Sort:  

This week in Who Said It?

I feel like I must be doing exactly what the internet wants, but still figuring the whole monetization situation.

Your options:
Youtube
Reddit
Twitter
@daxon

Oh, that's an great news for you means your face is trending, and in my opinion less people get it, but funny thing is you are not uploading it but still it's trending, that's really interesting to hear. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Congratulations @daxon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is going to be my favorite blog. Funny shit right here with all the critters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69