You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode to Film - An Introduction to my camera collection

in #photography6 years ago

Ah the FE2. I loved that camera too. My Italian grandfather gave me one when I was in school. What an amazing camera. Wish I still had it. Hmmmm.... (no, I can't start collecting more stuff. dammit)

Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks dbooster. As you see in the article, you're part of the inspiration for this post and the others to follow.

Pretty awesome you had an FE2 as well. It is a great body.

Thinking about that, it would be a good camera to give my son when he gets a little older. Right now I gave him an old iPhone to shoot with. But I will push him to film as soon as he learns a little more patience. The FE2 is a good one to learn on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88