📷Photography - Get To Know Clouds

in #photography7 years ago

Cloud science is something new for me, in fact I have never heard of a cloud name before, I just enjoy the beauty alone.

Since childhood I often hear from parents, the shape of the cloud, can show changes in weather, for the dry season or more. Even I've heard that, If the cloud is a lot round, will be a lot of fish in the sea. Maybe yes, I will ask @curiesea for knowledge on this, because he is a charmer in the ocean.DSC_0675.jpg
A few months ago, when the weather is very bright, I took a picture of this beautiful cloud, and has long been stored in my hard drive, I do not know what to write about this cloud. Until finally I saw some people write about steemit about the cloud, also its name.

This is my first search for the name of the cloud, I just realized, that the cloud has a name, shape and height.
clouds.jpg
In meteorology, a cloud is an aerosol comprising a visible mass of minute liquid droplets, frozen crystals, or particles suspended in the atmosphere above the surface of a planetary body. The droplets and crystals may be made of water or various chemicals. On Earth, clouds are formed as a result of saturation of the air when it is cooled to its dew point, or when it gains sufficient moisture (usually in the form of water vapor) from an adjacent source to raise the dew point to the ambient temperature. They are seen in the Earth's homosphere (which includes the troposphere, stratosphere, and mesosphere). Nephology is the science of clouds which is undertaken in the cloud physics branch of meteorology. Read more : Wikipedia
DSC_0629.jpgDSC_0635.jpgDSC_0710.jpg

Sort:  

Most of the people can like this blog very much it is the update to need you follow https://fileexplorerwindows.com and access to get help with file explorer in windows 10 so save all process easily for work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48