Budapest Reflections #myeuropaplog series 📷 歐洲行旅照片記錄系列 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1432.JPG

Dear travel loving Steemians, it's been a long time since I last shared my photos from my Europe trip couple of months ago. Yeah, I kind of miss Europe too especially when lately I have extremely busy with life - family, career, crypto-learning, steemit blogging/curating/social networking...

I miss the relaxing and casual life tempo in the East Europe. Bathing in the sun, walking on the old pebble streets, dining until late afternoon, or even just sitting in a cafe and finishing the book that you have been reading for the past few weeks...

Yeah, I know these are probably the exclusive priviledges for tourists, but I don't mind indulging in such a beautiful fantacy as long as it gives me a moment of Europe...

Okay! Today I am gonna share with you one of my favorite types of Europe photo shooting - reflections. Everyone knows that there are old buildings all over Europe, but sometimes we don't realize that those amazing street views are reflections by glass buildings or chunks of windows.

Budapest is no exception. In this post, I have picked those photos of reflections of Budapest's beautiful streets. I hope you enjoy it! :)


DSC_1403.JPG

DSC_1409.JPG

DSC_1139.JPG

DSC_1422.JPG

DSC_1429.JPG

DSC_1140.JPG

DSC_1568.JPG

DSC_1500.JPG

DSC_1666.JPG

DSC_1744.JPG

DSC_1508.JPG

DSC_1144.JPG


玻璃窗裡的布達佩斯光景


旅行同Ya公會的朋友們好,久違了我的歐洲行旅照片記錄系列的分享,竟然上一回已經是兩個月前了。

時光飛逝啊!我的照片還很多呢,只是缺時間整理~~~ 可不是嗎?人生越到後來,就只缺時間了啊!(錢也是用時間賺的,我知道你們要問什麼...)


歐洲城市(說得我好像常去一樣,其實只去過這次,只去了四個城市)的舊街道,時常夾雜現代化的建築,我想應該是刻意的,常常使用玻璃帷幕作為外牆,或是舊建築裡的窗戶,常常也都是很大塊的...


這使得這些舊建築物,能夠極大化它們在行人眼中的存在感,在清晨、藍天、夕陽、甚至陰雨天裡,老教堂、遠方尖塔、巴洛克石柱等等..總是常相左右...


照片分享不是旅行札記,所以文字不用太多,讓影像說話吧~~~ 為您精選,布達佩斯街邊玻璃窗裡的光景...



-------- Equipment used - Sony Xperia UA1 Smartphone ----------


🍴 Dine Alongside the Beautiful Nerudova St 🍴 布拉格聶魯達街邊上的一餐 🍴 #myeuropaplog series 歐洲行旅照片記錄系列

Good Morning with the Chimes of Europe! :) 歐洲悠揚的鐘聲祝您早安!


Sort:  

Oh My God @deanliu !!!!! Amazing shots!!! I am currently Living In Budapest because of my Business and is one of the most beautiful places around the world!!!! I hope and also believe that you had a great time here as it is very beautiful and classic city!!!! You are welcome to come again whenever you want and I will host you!!! :D

Upvoted your post for sure!!!

Check also my blog and videos for daily motivations, advises, and tips, on Life and Business!!! :D

Thanks again! I enjoy reading your content!

Thanks, KK! I like your passion and I love Budapest but it was a pity that I couldn't spend longer time there, so I will definitely want to go back again! It's a great place to start an online business so good luck with you. Feel free to leave me any information about your company.

Cheers, Dean

Hello @deanliu !!! Sure, we can discuss it further more and maybe you know someone that may be interested! Do you use the SteemIt.Chat? :D
Or we could talk from Facebook?

yeah, I use chat. same name there.

beautiful pics
you miss Europe?
you going to the fest?

I came here to see some selfies ... :(

hello guys very very nice beautiful all picture

sweet shots 📷 esp 3 and 8! nice ones

I love this post , it receive upvote from @lighttheworld.
If you want to get upvote follow http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld.
all your post will get upvote automatically

Really,you capture great..Thanks for share it...

you are welcome my friend!

Hello deanliu

Thanks for the great article. I like your photos about the city and the caffees and houses. I follow you now.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

Excelent post for photography.

cool picture!

Hey! I was in Budapest in July, and my best experience was at the Szecheneyi Baths. I swear i stayed there for a whole day. Will be posting pictures of it soon on my blog. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80