A day in Camden (London, UK)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Here's a few shots I took in a day out in Camden - It was a really fun day, stuffed my face full of food in Camden and took a walk around up to Primerose Hill

I hope you all enjoy it - Feedback would be appreciated!



Delicious Raspberry Lemonade!



...And some tasty Halloumi Fries



Cyberdog - Futuristic fashion, clubwear, rave t-shirts & clothing - Unfortunately no pictures inside, but really cool!



A statue in memory of Amy Winehouse in Stables Market



In the few days known as summer in the UK, you can sit outside and enjoy a meal or pint in the sun



Finally, one more shot of food deep in the markets ;)




Walking across the canals towards Primerose Hill





The wonderful view from Primerose Hill



I live and work in London, UK. If there's any places you'd like to see, I'd be happy to visit and post about it, so all suggestions are welcome!


Thanks for scrolling by! Follow and Upvote for more if you enjoy it!

Sort:  

This is cool, i hope to join you guys soon in the UK.....My dream, with God and Steemit, i'm confident i will achieve it.

I hope you have a great experience when you get here! - Be sure to travel around the whole of the UK - Very different attitudes/cultural differences to be found throughout - London can be quite intense

Thanks, sure, i'm an explorer.

I love Camden but haven't been there for a while
After seeing your post I thought that I need to go there these weekends:)
I liked the atmosphere on your photos:)

It's a bit cold this time of year, but still fun! Thanks for your comment/follow

Thank you for your deep, insightful and constructive comment! I'll be sure to DM you directly when I travel to Opinionated-Ass Central, I really think it'd be your kind of place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47