Last day at Singapore March 6, 2018

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0885.JPG

Let's start my last day with some snickers shake.
I bought this at the Value store for only 1.80sgd.
It may look like it doesn't taste that good but it does taste good!
Not too salty nor too sweet, just about the right taste! ;)

IMG_0897.JPG
"London is bridge is falling down, falling down, falling down, london bridge is falling down, my fair lady"♪♫

IMG_0898.JPG
Choco Mocha Ice Cream Wafer

IMG_0901.JPG
So simple.

IMG_0906.JPGIMG_0904.JPG
Fish eye effect?
Maybe not....... just a big silver ball. :)

IMG_0908.JPG
Victoria Memorial Hall

IMG_0909.JPG
A nice weather at the park.

IMG_0912.JPG
Peeking at the Marina Bay.

IMG_0913.JPG
Is it a durian?

IMG_0921.JPG
I miss this place.
So much :):

That's it for today's blog. I hope you enjoyed it.
Leave a like, comment and follow me for more.
As always and I will see youwhen I see you.
PEACE OUT
ORAYT!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @deepshallow

Congratulations @deepshallow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67