Shots of Life Gangplanl | Photography 0.3

in #photography6 years ago

Greeting everyong! I have been working on my photo's and I think I'm getting back to my strong points. It's all about just taking shots and doing your best to work with the light that you have. My Canon t7i has been a rocking good camera to work with since I stopped messing with DSLR's. This camera has the best face detection i have ever seenm. It works really well for the live stream and makes for really good shots with little effort. This really make it better if you do put the effort into making things look the best they can. I'm almost ready to take this show on the road. I'm taking a trip to Texas and I can't wait to get out on the road and share my adventures with you.

This is my Amazing backpack. It did me well in 2017 but I think I need to get a bigger bag now since I have all this extra gear. You can see how full my bag is and Right now the camera is not inside. I need get a better lowenpro bag!
IMG_0015.JPG

Finally got off my but and got a replacement Oculus Rift today. I got one over christmas to rock out on and one of the sensors died. I was pretty bummed about it and had to open up a ticket with Oculus. It took like 2 weeks to get them to finally say I should return it or they are going to send me a box to send it back. I was like hell no I'm playing this thing and returned it to best buy. I only had to go to 2 of them to finally get the replacement. I was pumped and my first game out I beat my high score on Space Pirate Trainer.
IMG_0007.JPG
I mean the packaging on this thing is out of this world
IMG_0001.JPG
My VR Station at the Office
IMG_0002.JPG
Takes me back to the old days of Street Fighter. When are they going to do that one in VR. Think of how crazy that would be?
IMG_0010.JPG
And Remember Kids don't do Drugs
IMG_0014.JPG

Thanks for Checking out my Photography! I'm hitting the road in just 2 days and I look forward to saying my Journey with you guys. Gangplank Hq Chandler is really cool but it's time to get out there in the world and do some business,. Much Love

Sort:  

Hlw my dear friend @defango nice" blog sharing. & thank you so much for sharing with us have a nice day.

If I wasn't living vicariously through you,
I'd never get to travel anywhere!
The 'Meet Up' last night was very helpful
I learned a lot, Thank You Manny

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54