Magical night in Prague

in #photography6 years ago

a5d25cfd-a32e-476e-9053-081fd962908b.jpeg


This is from my night shots of Prague when I visited this weekend.
I had the time to chill a bit before starting to study again, but also to prepare different projects for Steemit and do something different?
Anyway, the science blog will still be one so stay there to see the next post!
Finally, during these examination period I thought that maybe put together tiny science articles about what I'm studying would be a good idea as it also helps me in remembering.
As always, this is @deholt,
Signing off!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Impossible not to like.
Dekuji za fotku

Exactly what you think while being there! :D

That is great there are quite a few wonderful science bloggers here on steemit. Not something I look into every day but that is what makes steemit just a wonderful place. So many amazing things to wonder into and find. Have an amazing week I hope your studies go well.

Thank you!

Congratulations @deholt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88