Enjoying the Water [Photo of the Day #155]

Another one from Wolfgangsee, one of many lakes in Salzkammergut, part of Upper Austria. Above the lake Schafberg, one of most scenic mountains of that region, guards beautiful little town of the white horse - St. Wolfgang.



Wolfgangsee, Austria | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

wow bro nice water and nice place.and nice pic .thank you and best of luck

Thank you very much!

Who does not like to see the natural scene. Everyone wants to visit the beautiful places of the world. We have become mechanical to see ourselves the buildings of the brick-cement-stone buildings around us. Difficulty in nesting the house. So maybe our mechanical city, where there is a lot of opportunities, as well as our sightseeing. Because we are naturally comfortable. Now we do not go to enjoy the wonderful landscapes at any place of trouble, where we have to face many problems. And that is why we go beyond our sights, some of the wonderful places in the world.


Living with nature was always my goal, probably because I grow up so near to the rivers and mountains in a very small town. Now I am living in huge town, but my plans are to move with my family somewhere out of the concrete and rush.

Beautiful photography

Thank you, glad that you like it :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94