From one of many walks [From Traveler's Photo Album]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)



Near Hallstatt, Austria | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Great capture!! Always wanted to visit Hallstatt...hope the be able to do next year ;)

Beautiful lake in my opinion and amazing little town. If you have enough time I suggest hike or bike around the lake, views are unforgettable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84