Mountain above [From Traveler's Photo Album]

Panorama of beautiful Wolfgangsee lake



Wolfgangsee, Austria | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hey @dejan.vuckovic, what camera do you use?

It's Sony A6000 and the most used lens is Sigma 19mm f/2.8 DN
Kick ass combo with less than 0.7 kg weight - very friendly for a hike :)

Me and my bf just bought sony a6300 and we are looking into lenses so this was really helpful. Thanks a lot!

In my opinion, Sigma 19 mm Art, Sigma 30 mm Art and Sigma 60 mm Art are the best lenses you can have for e-mount camera. Very small and light, extremely sharp, and the price tag is more than friendly ;)
The only sharper lens I found is another Sigma - 30 mm f1.4 Contemporary version, but it is much bigger and bulkier for carrying it around.

Awesome sunny view!!

yes it was a very sunny day, almost too hot :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65