Playing With My Camera Series: Night panorama of Belgrade

Playing With My Camera Series: Night panorama of Belgrade

My hometown Belgrade is striking view when the night has fallen
and blue hour is still ticking.

DSC01163.JPG


Camera info: Sony A6000 & Sigma 30mm f/2.8 DN
Photo info: ISO-100, f/5.6, 15 sec
Post processing: Adobe Lightroom CC


I decided to contribute SteemIt with some of my photo works as well. In Playing With My Camera Series, I'll post some of my photos which usually do not have travel story beneath and cannot be part of my Travel Blog Series. Photos in this series will be carefully chosen among others as technically superior, while my Photo Of The Day Series stays casual and everyday photography, not so carefully taken and edited.

Hope you will enjoy in those photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.


I would like to candidate this photo for @juliank daily contests
in categories #cityscapephotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Thank you @tonylup for votes and resteem :) Appreciate very much!

You are welcome! Keep up the good work @dejan.vuckovic

That is a breathtaking scene! Such intense colors — the blues, the purples, and the golds! I like this very much, and it is definitely worth a resteem! 😊

Perfect long exposure shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75