Playing With My Camera Series: Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Playing With My Camera Series: Sunset

Colorful sunset from Kalemegdan Fortress in Belgrade watched through stone gate.
I wanted to take this photo for quite some time, but never been on the right place at the right time. One day, sunset was acceptable, I was there, but all I had with me was my old camera. Results are... well, It can be much better. There is a lot of halos around gate, and sunset is over saturated, but at least I have concept photo.
I'll catch that in full beauty one day ;)

IMG_5067-Edit.JPG


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
Photo info: ISO-80, f/3.5, 1/30 sec (average +- 1 stop)
Post processing: HDR in Adobe Lightroom CC


I decided to contribute SteemIt with some of photo works as well. In Playing With My Camera Series, I'll post some of photos which do not have travel story beneath and cannot be part of Travel Blog Series. Photos in this series will be carefully chosen among others as technically superior, while my Photo Of The Day Series stays casual and everyday photography.

Hope you will enjoy in those photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.


I would like to candidate this photo for @juliank daily contests
in categories #colourfulphotography and #goldenhourphotography
and also as my contribution to the
challenge of today #mydailypost Free Topic
by @sol25 and @leyargoz.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

2 in a row - > Breaking News Again!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65