Asking for mercy begs

in #photography6 years ago

Will you know a prayer for forgiveness of Allah or an attitudes that has covered everything, has covered all sins? This is the prayer taught by our Prophet sallallaahu 'alaihi wa sallam. That hopefully we can routinely amalkan in our daily prayers. Because we know together that we are human beings who do not escape either wrong when joking or serious. With this prayer, God forgives and forgives our mistakes.

image

Oh God, forgive me my fault, my ignorance, my transcending attitude in my affairs and all the things you know more about it than me Oh God, forgive me, the mistake I made when I was serious or joking and forgive my mistake when I accidentally maupn deliberately, forgive all the mistakes I made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65