You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk - Ruin church

in #photography5 years ago

What a lovely post for the Wednesday walk! I have never heard of this church in Bergen even though I spend a lot of time in The Netherlands. But it's probably because I'm usually in Brabant :)

You took some beautiful photos, especially the ones with the new tower. I like different focus points, it looks very nice..

It's interesting that it's still an active church. Half a church, half a ruin - great place for a service :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @delishtreats for your visit and very kind comment.
It was a first time for me in Bergen, and I live in the Netherlands. And another great place to visit in the top of north Holland, I think we will go back there at a later time.
Brabant is also a beutiful place, we have family living in Breda.
Have a loveley day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87