You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moscow - St. Petersburg & MONOMAD

in #photography5 years ago

I would probably never compare Moscow and St. Petersburg. These are two completely different cities in my opinion. Moscow feels more like money while St. Petersburg feels more like history and culture. At least this is my opinion :)

Your photos are great! It doesn't matter that you didn't use a good camera as it even makes your B/W photos look great :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Petersburg is sometimes called the northern or cultural capital of Russia. Residents of these cities are forced to compare :-)
Money and culture. You correctly noticed it. I think so too.

My pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87