You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Show You Sofia - A "Tell Me About Where You Live Contest" Entry

in #photography5 years ago

It's so nice to hear that you're happy there. So many people complain about places where they live and yet they don't do anything about it, so it's nice to hear when someone is simply happy.

Your photos are great but this is nothing new :) I especially like the ones with the artwork. The artwork is very interesting :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day.

PS: I might have missed that but are you married already? I know it was supposed to be this year but I somehow missed a post about it :)

Sort:  

Thanks. Yup, I'm deep in married stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82