You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such ordinary are the places... / Są takie miejsca...

in #photography5 years ago

You captured the sunrise in all its glory. How long did it take? To be honest I have never managed to get up early enough for such a full sunrise :D Will have to do it though as it looks beautiful.

To me this place doesn't look ordinary at all. It looks magical.. The river, grass, trees here and there - beautiful.. my favorite photos would be the second one because of the pink hue :) and the last one..

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats. You must be at least half an hour before sunrise at the chosen place. You also have to be lucky to get a nice view. In winter, I have to have a thermos with hot coffee and this gives me the energy to take pictures. I am glad that you like these photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65