You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Photography: New York, and all that I learned from the 'Big Apple'

in #photography5 years ago

I have never heard someone talking so nicely about New York. Yes, people like the city but it sounds like you fell madly in love with it :) And looking at your pictures I can understand that. I've talked to many people who already visited New York and they would tell me that it looks exactly like in the movies so it has never really attracted my attention.. Just recently a friend of mine keep asking me to go there so I might give it a go..

Your photos are great! I'm sorry to hear that you faced some issues with lighting but those ones that you shared are very good!

Congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thanks a million. It does, somewhat, look like it does in the movies although not as big as one would imagine. There were places I thought would appear much larger and grander but not at all. Give it a go if you can; you'll never know until you've tried it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84