You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago

I think that thing that looks like a beautiful white flower is a mushroom, isn't it? :D Great photo!

I also really like that water drops that reflects some magenta color. Is it coming from a flower? It's such a beautiful photo..

And that grasshopper indeed looks like a leaf like @gardeningchef said :) I t took me a few seconds to realize what it was :)

Another lovely jungle daily :) Thank you dear Sallybeth!

Sort:  

Thanks Martina
Yes that is a fungi that is flower like. Very pretty. The water drop is reflecting a red ti plant which has dark red leaves.
It’s so nice to read your comments. have a lovely day my friend xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77