You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUNGLE JOURNAL #10 - NATURE VIDEO

in #photography6 years ago

Hahaha, that lizard should start paying for eating parts of each of your meal :D :D So cute!!! The second one is moth, isn't it? I like when it loses its balance or at least it looks like he was losing it. And how many monkeys around your house! Amazing!

I love the video my dear and it was greatly spend 2:30 :)

Sort:  

Thanks Martina and yes that was a Moth you saw. The little lizards are so cheeky and funny to watch, he has developed a real sweet tooth in my kitchen. He loves anything with honey in😆Thanks for the lovely comments, I am glad you enjoyed the video, have a beautiful day.❤️🌈💛🦋🌴

Hahaha, so they are more less like you pets :D So cool!!! Have a wonderful Sunday my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81