The Telescope

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"A telescope will magnify a star a thousand times, but a good press agent can do even better"

32337022_1953451791340899_2384093907437748224_n.jpg

This photo was captured when I went to Bohol last year for a vacation. It is located in the highest peak in the famous Chocolate Hills. This Telescope is used to see the whole Chocolate hills and it can move in 360 degrees for best view.

As I look at this photo, many things came into my mind. If only I could see the future of my life, I want to know what will happen in the future so that I still have the chance to make it right if ever there are bad things may come. I want to see who are the people that will disappear in my life so that I will give more time to them and give them more love. I want to know who are the people who will just give me problems and to my family so that I have the chance to stay away from them and to protect my family and love ones.

The reality is, we all don't know on what will happen in the near future. All we need to do is to enjoy life, give more love to people who are important to us, give time and offer goodness to them. The future is waiting for us, but we cannot see it. We must prepare for the future, be a good man to others and dream big for the people we love and especially to our self. No things in life can predict or see the future, even if technology can't do that. Only God knows everything in the future.

I would like to thank Mr. @surpassingoogle for his undying support to the cebuano steemians. You are truly amazing sir:)

Thank you to all steemians.

God bless everyone!

-delran1894

28308930_1863195457033200_413031540_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by delran1894 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06