Covid-19 (Hospital weekdays)

in #photography4 years ago

     This year I was a little unlucky, I contracted Covid-19, the disease itself proceeded like a regular flu, and if I had not gone to the hospital, everything would have been fine. But I made a mistake and asked for medical help, I was immediately, forcibly placed in a special hospital, where there were terrible, unsanitary, inhuman conditions of stay. Since at that time there was no scientifically based treatment regimen, all people were given huge doses of antibiotics, thereby killing immunity and preventing the body from fighting the virus on its own (antibiotics are powerless against the virus, they are needed only if complications such as pneumonia begin. bronchitis, sinusitis, etc.). Before this incident, I always used the services of paid medicine and did not even imagine what free medicine in Russia is - it is suicide.

Regards, Dmitry.(@demiro)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68