LUXURY BLACK CASTLE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This popular building is a Coffee Restaurant on Jl. Merdeka, Simpang Empat, Banda Sakti, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh..

This cafe is very elegant to me, with the feel of a classy color and the decor of the cafe is very luxurious. Cafe decorated with a variety of lights with shades of yellow, the lamp is in a beautiful hanging on the corners and in the middle of the cafe. There is wall decoration such as wood with carved picture of coffee, Aceh map adds luxurious impression in this cafe. This cafe consists of 2 floors.

image

It was time I ordered food. The cafe waiter gave the menu to me, at first glance I saw his menu was black, as the theme of this cafe is full of black and gold.

I use friends to visit this cafe if you are visiting Lhokseumawe city, Aceh. Hopefully my story can inspire you all.
Happy activity and always keep health.

Sort:  

It loos really nice😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62