Clear Skies, Clear Mudanya

in #photography5 years ago

Mudanya has four seasons. Summer, autumn, winter, spring
Mudanya's air is healthy. it's good for asthma.

mudanya-bursa.JPG

Last summer, the landscape in Mudanya.
It looks like the house of my dreams.

All the photos I share are mine.
Location: Mudanya, Bursa

Personal Blog : @denizcakmak

Sort:  

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @denizcakmak!
@denizcakmak got 6 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Many years ago, one of my uncles lived in Turkey for a time. He still raves about it. It is on my bucket list of places to go before I die.

So are you living in Mudanya?

No, i'm a robot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66