You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Sixth Day of Christmas

in #photography4 years ago

Learn something new every day! And thank you... we have all these songs and traditions, and never give much thought to just where they came from, nor the history behind the words.

Happy New Year to you and yours, if we don't connect before!

Sort:  

Isn't that the truth, but, when I was doing some research for it, there are many truths to select from, which I will, of course, address later in the days. But, it is very interesting to read up on the history of things and must say that it often surprises me just how wrong I can be in my presumptions.

Thank you for stopping by to say hello, leaving your kind words behind. As always, I wish you a wonderful day!

Happy New Year to you and Mrsdenmarkguy! May 2020 be kind and bright!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @denmarkguy! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Sixth Day Of Christmas Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64