You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alchemy-Stone. Steemit economy works!

in #photography6 years ago

So glad it arrived safely, and thanks for the glowing review! And clearly, your cat approves, and can sense that most of these are created with assistance from a cat (see photo attached).

I am also super happy to be part of the "Steemit Works" movement, and I really hope examples like this will give people more confidence and trust in the system.

I would have been "here" sooner, but didn't get my email notification from the postal service that the stone had been delivered till just a few minutes ago. Anyway, resteeming this for visibility, and will make a separate post later.

Sort:  

Yes, I'm very happy too. Looking forward to buy more if the shipping was not a loss for you.
Yes he was sniffing it for quite a while so I thought tjere was a cat involved.

Yes this is exactly my goal. This is a great example of what we all can do with this amazing plattform.

No worries mate. I didn't expect anything, just wanted to make sure I say thank you in a propper way:) great, I'll look out for it.
Have a really nice day and enjoy life as much as possible, Peter!
Best wishes from Marley (the cat) too!

No worries; the shipping was not a loss; what you paid + the curation rewards from comments on the original post more than covered everything.

Trading makes Steemit a bit more like a "real" community, to me. I'm not suggesting-- nor do I have any desires-- to turn this into a shopping venue; more a full reflection of what an entire ecosystem looks like: People tell stories, share creativity, form groups, meet... and sometimes trade with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09