Autumn is here 🍂

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_3004.JPG
This was taken by my good friend Alex Molina : https://www.instagram.com/molinaalex/
Please check out his page for more of his beautiful portraits!

How has the change in season been where you are?
Houston is getting cloudy and gloomy BUT I have to say as much as I complain about the days of thunderstorms here, I truly love how much plant life the rain brings. Growing up in Los Angeles it was crazy to think there were actually places where it rains longer than 5 min and harder than a just a sprinkle 😂
Anyways, I wasn't sure if fellow steemians would be interested but I thought about posting some of my modeling images here! I love collaborating with some of my photographer friends and thought about sharing some of what we create!
Would you guys be interested? or Should I stick with the cooking videos and the (coming soon) stop motion?
Much love everyone :)
Hope you all enjoy Halloween!

Also yes I am real, this is my account, my instagram is @destinydeanda if you are interested in double checking!

Sort:  

Autumn is a beautiful season!

In Estonia, almost all the leaves are now gone, the weather is kinda cold, dull and gray. Not the best conditions for outdoor photographer :D

And yea, of course keep up with modeling images. you look gorgeous!

That still must be a beautiful sight! We don't have mountains here in Texas haha 😂😂
Thank you so much! I'll upload a couple here and there!

Trust me, you have more than we have here haha :D Estonia is almost flat everywhere :D

No way! I had no idea 😲 I really need to start leaving the US as soon as possible.

what good, real photography, really the model 😉😉

thank you so much!!

Congratulations @destinydeanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62