You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines - Siargao Island, Chapter Two

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi @seetheworld

Nice and well made drone captures!

I did a lot similar pics and movies in Indonesia in summer 2018 and need to post more from it. Thanks for inspiration!

See my video from Gili Air on Steemit

Sort:  

I couldn't access your link I'm afraid, I'm not sure why! Yes do make a post, I'd love to see the photos you have. Indonesia is a beeeeautiful country and I'd love to explore more of it.

I hope you had an amazing time in Indonesia :)

Oh thanks, had the link to this video at Dlive and this is not working anymore.

On Youtube

it works. This are only a few picture and not yet all the great footage from my Mavic Air

Ahh Gili, I never been! Looks like you had a very filled holiday, loved the video. Absolutely adore those happy wooden signs they've got!

It is still worth going there as it is quite relaxed.
We've been to Flores and Komodo as well, but this is a different story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87