Trip To Ranthambore National Park

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
After a long three years again gotta chance to go to Rajasthan. As I have already been there for two years in Kota but still didn't get a chance to visit Ranthambore National Park. It is one of the largest national park of Northern India located in Sawai Madhopur near to Jaipur and Kota. I would like to share some pictures which i have captured from my dslr camera.
HIGH BRIGHTNESS RECOMMENDED😍
image
God gives every bird its food, but God does not throw it into its nest.

Bird Name - White Breasted Kingfisher.
Scientific Name - Halcyon smyrnensis.
image
Bird Name - DRONGO
Scientific Name - DICRURIDAE

Exif - f/5.0 Shutter Speed - 1/500 iso -400 Focal Length - 135mm.
About Drongo -
Drongos are mostly black or dark grey, short-legged birds, with an upright stance when perched. They have forked tails and some have elaborate tail decorations. They feed on insects which they catch in flight or on the ground.
image
T 34 Kumbha😍

image
Animal Name - CHINKARA
Also Known as INDIAN GAZELLE
Scientific Name - GAZELLA BENNETTii
Image Clicked at RANTHAMBORE
Exif - Canon Eos 700d , f/5.6 , 1/800 , iso - 400 , 250.0mm
Full Brightness Recommended
image
Got The Golden Click 💛
T-34 Kumbha
First Seen in January 2006
Age -11 years
It's a great experience to visit there. That's all I want to share with you guys, I hope you like it. It's a great place to visit I would like all of you to visit their once.
All of the pictures are captured by my friend he is a wildlife photographer. I will share more with you in coming future.
Thanks,
@deva8408

Sort:  

such a pretty place, thank you for sharing friend

No problem bro, it's my pleasure

I m following u follow me back

Great post, the pic with a tiger is my favorite, but these feral cats are generally my favoured animals in India.

Yeah we handle them very safely. That's a golden click I got he was very close to us and my friend shot that picture that's my fav too😜

Good information aboyt national park @deva8408 beautiful photograph..bro....

Very nice photography and information about the birds and Animals you clicked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43