Hey Steemians! Need some photograhy/videography advice!!! Total Newbie!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-368893.jpeg

I need reccomendations for a camera

Hey Steemit! I need your help, I posted an introduceyourself a few days ago and said that my girlfriend and I would be starting our own YouTube/Dtube channel. We had so many great ideas and then suddenly realised that we don't have a camera to record with. Our budget is about ~$600 USD. We're mainly going to to be shooting some indoor talking head videos and some vlogging outdoors (preferably at 1080p 60fps). I'm pretty adept with computers and such but when it comes to photography/videography I'm a total baboon.

If anyone here could recommend an entry level camera for us and explain the reasoons that they chose that camera(s) that would be awesome :)

Hope you all have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65