You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PASTEL DREAMS II - Photography by me

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Same as before I am too sleepy right now to read, I'll read tomorrow, but the quality of your photography is flawless. The hair, the ring, the tiara! It all matches to create this whole... character! You would make a great makeup-costumes artist/designer for a film studio!

I can actually imagine it; did you like The Lord of the Rings? There is a series supposedly coming out, your art would fit that like a ring in a finger! Also, Game of Thrones maybe (this girl reminds me of Daenerys Targaryen) or an eventual adaptation of The Silmarillion. (Okay now I am talking too much, cheers!)

Edit:

By the way, you did achieve the "painting" effect you were after. She looks like a perfect work of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73