SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE DAY 3

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20171231-WA0016.jpg
SIMPLE RULES TO FOLLOW:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days.

  • No people.

  • No explanation.

  • Nominate someone everyday, but anyone can join the fun.

  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Nominating: @ciocolony

Sort:  

Please upvote me and help me at https://steemit.com/@mahikaler

The looks like an out-of-this world thing. You made a great choice of picture bro.

Challenge accepted

My friend my friend where have you been? You just abandoned me on steemit its not fare ooooo, you are just chopping all the sbd alone, pls remember me oooo.

Tnx for accepting the challenge

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @diamondrich to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post but Nigeria airport would have been better... Just my thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60